Macros Coach https://www.macroscoach.com Wed, 21 Oct 2020 03:41:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.6 How To Build Muscle https://www.macroscoach.com/how-to-build-muscle https://www.macroscoach.com/how-to-build-muscle#disqus_thread Fri, 01 Mar 2019 03:52:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/how-to-build-muscle A you looking to build Muscle naturally? Now a days especially with social media. This persona of what we should

The post How To Build Muscle appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/how-to-build-muscle/feed 0
Stress Management https://www.macroscoach.com/stress-management https://www.macroscoach.com/stress-management#disqus_thread Wed, 27 Feb 2019 03:15:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/stress-management One thing we all deal with is Stress. So for those who are trying to live a more healthier lifestyle,

The post Stress Management appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/stress-management/feed 0
9 Fat Free/Low Fat Carbs (Carbohydrates) Choices https://www.macroscoach.com/9-fat-free-low-fat-carbs-choices https://www.macroscoach.com/9-fat-free-low-fat-carbs-choices#disqus_thread Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:13:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/9-fat-free-low-fat-carbs-choices Carbohydrates -Carbs can help boost your mood. Carbs promote the production of serotonin, a feel-good brain chemical. -Carbs can help

The post 9 Fat Free/Low Fat Carbs (Carbohydrates) Choices appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/9-fat-free-low-fat-carbs-choices/feed 0
Late Night Macro Tracking Tip! https://www.macroscoach.com/late-night-macro-tracking-tip https://www.macroscoach.com/late-night-macro-tracking-tip#disqus_thread Wed, 01 Aug 2018 06:54:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/late-night-macro-tracking-tip You wake up bright and early. Drink your water and fix your breakfast. As we all know tracking first thing

The post Late Night Macro Tracking Tip! appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/late-night-macro-tracking-tip/feed 0
Dead Lifts https://www.macroscoach.com/dead-lifts https://www.macroscoach.com/dead-lifts#disqus_thread Sat, 30 Jun 2018 20:39:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/dead-lifts Proper Alignment should be first priority.  1.) The Bar must be placed over the middle of the foot. 2.) The

The post Dead Lifts appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/dead-lifts/feed 0
Client Spotlight Lacey Salas https://www.macroscoach.com/client-spotlight-lacey-salas https://www.macroscoach.com/client-spotlight-lacey-salas#disqus_thread Fri, 01 Jun 2018 03:58:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/client-spotlight-lacey-salas Macros Coach, LLC client Lacey has been working with us since January 5, 2017. She originally signed up for just

The post Client Spotlight Lacey Salas appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/client-spotlight-lacey-salas/feed 0
Benefits Of Yoga https://www.macroscoach.com/benefits-of-yoga https://www.macroscoach.com/benefits-of-yoga#disqus_thread Thu, 31 May 2018 03:01:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/benefits-of-yoga Here are some of the benefits: – Increased flexibility – Increased muscle strength – Improved respiration, energy and vitality –

The post Benefits Of Yoga appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/benefits-of-yoga/feed 0
6 Reasons Why You Might Not Be Losing Weight https://www.macroscoach.com/6-reasons-might-not-losing-weight https://www.macroscoach.com/6-reasons-might-not-losing-weight#disqus_thread Thu, 31 May 2018 02:09:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/6-reasons-might-not-losing-weight 1.) Stress management is part of a healthy lifestyle. As we all deal with stress but the key is to

The post 6 Reasons Why You Might Not Be Losing Weight appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/6-reasons-might-not-losing-weight/feed 0
Flexible Dieting | Clean Eating https://www.macroscoach.com/flexible-dieting-clean-eating https://www.macroscoach.com/flexible-dieting-clean-eating#disqus_thread Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:14:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/flexible-dieting-clean-eating Both approaches are okay depending on goals, lifestyle and unique nutritional profiles. As the key is to be strict but

The post Flexible Dieting | Clean Eating appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/flexible-dieting-clean-eating/feed 0
Top Foods For Fat Loss https://www.macroscoach.com/top-foods-for-fat-loss https://www.macroscoach.com/top-foods-for-fat-loss#disqus_thread Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:49:00 +0000 https://mc.attractive.media/top-foods-for-fat-loss When trying to lose weight/fat our biggest struggle comes down to hunger. So you want to make sure you are

The post Top Foods For Fat Loss appeared first on Macros Coach.

]]>
https://www.macroscoach.com/top-foods-for-fat-loss/feed 0